Short Circuit - Live At The Electric Circus 12" VG50100 1984

Greek pirate copy of the original 10" release
Looks very official but apparantly a bootleg by the same people who did The Ideal Beginning 12", The Ideal for Living 12", and Buzzcocks "Spiral Scratch"
Stamped matrix numbers: VG 50100 A and VG 50100 B


The Fall Stepping Out
John Cooper Clarke (You Never See A Nipple In The) Daily Express
Joy Division At A Later Date
The Drones Persecution Complex
Steel Pulse Makka Splaff (The Colly Man)
John Cooper Clarke I Married A Monster From Outer Space
The Fall Last Orders
The Buzzcocks Time's Up

How to spot this fake: it has some Greek text on the back cover and the labels.